Camp Pendleton Information

Camp Pendleton - Front Entrance Image

bld2238

 

 

Office Phone 760-385-5120
Office Fax 760-385-4964
Site Manager Jonny Nunez
Site Manager Email jnunez@espinc1.com
Site Manager Phone 760-385-5120
Shipping Address Vandegrift Blvd
Shipping Address 2 Building #2238
Shipping City Camp Pendleton
Shipping Country United States
Shipping State CA
Shipping Zipcode 92055

MCAGTFTC Information

MCAGTFTC, 29 Palms Image

Office Phone 760-830-7544
Office Fax 760-830-7546
Site Manager Tim Callahan
Site Manager Email tcallahan@espinc1.com
Site Manager Phone 760-830-7671
Site Manager Cell 760-987-8029
Government Contact Name Matt Carpenter
Government Contact Phone 760-830-7114
Shipping Address MCAGTFTC
Shipping Address 2 Building 1707
Shipping City Twenty-Nine Palms
Shipping Country United States
Shipping State CA
Shipping Zipcode 92278

MCB Kaneohe Information

MCB Kaneohe, HI Image

Office Phone 808-692-6299
Office Fax 808-455-7891
Site Manager Marcos Floresca
Site Manager Email mfloresca@espinc1.com
Site Manager Phone 808-255-6554
Government Contact Name Rob Mango
Government Contact Phone (808) 257-1766
Government Contact Email Robert.mango@usmc.mil
Shipping Address 675 Lehua Ave Bldg #72
Shipping Address 2 Pearl City Naval Annex
Shipping City Pearl City
Shipping Country United States
Shipping State HI
Shipping Zipcode 96782

Camp Hansen, Okinawa Information

Camp Hansen, Okinawa Image

Site Manager Craig Westphal
Site Manager Email cwestphal@espinc1.com
Government Contact Name John Lynch
Government Contact Phone 315-623-1032
Government Contact Email john.e.lynch2@usmc.mil
Shipping Address Camp Hansen
Shipping Address 2 Bldg. #2729
Shipping City Kin-Cho Kin, Kunigami-Gun
Shipping Country Japan
Shipping Prefecture Okinawa-ken
Shipping Zipcode 904-1201